Presidium

Ulrike Prommer
President


+43/2732/802-120
ulrike.prommer@fh-krems.ac.at

Georg Pehm, M.D.
1st Vice-President

Campus 1
7000 Eisenstadt


+43/05/7705-2120
georg.pehm@fh-burgenland.at

Prof. (FH) Mag. Dr. Andreas Breinbauer

Prof. (FH) Mag. Dr. Andreas Breinbauer
2nd Vice-President

Wohlmutstraße 22
1020 Vienna


+43/1/7201286-60
andreas.breinbauer@fh-vie.ac.at

Prof. (FH) Dr Andreas Altmann
Treasurer

University Road 15
6020 Innsbruck


+43/512/2070-1050
andreas.altmann@mci.edu

Mag.phil. Armin Mahr, MSc (LSE)
Deputy treasurer

Johannes-Gutenberg-Strasse 3
2700 Wiener Neustadt


+43/(0)50421-1100
armin.mahr@fhwn.ac.at

Prof. (FH) Dr. Dipl.-Psych. Tanja Eiselen
Deputy Secretary

University Road 1
6850 Dornbirn


+43 5572 792 1001
tanja.eiselen@fhv.at

FH-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Heimo Sandtner
Secretary

Favoritenstrasse 226
1100 Vienna


+43/1/606 68 77-2301
heimo.sandtner@fh-campuswien.ac.at

To top