Entscheidungen umsetzen

Generalsekretariat

Generalsekreteriat FHK | Kurt Koleznik

Mag. Kurt Koleznik
Generalsekretär

Bösendorferstraße 4/11
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 20
Fax: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 21
Mobil: +43 (0)664/4244294
E-Mail: kurt.koleznik@fhk.ac.at

Generalsekreteriat FHK | Ingo Prepeluh

Mag. (FH) Ingo Prepeluh
stv. Generalsekretär

Bösendorferstraße 4/11
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 30
Fax: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 31
Mobil: +43 (0)650/5885502
E-Mail: ingo.prepeluh@fhk.ac.at

GeneralsekreteriatFHK|HeidiEsca Scheuringer

Mag. Heidi Esca-Scheuringer, M.B.L.
Referentin

Bösendorferstraße 4/11
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 40
Fax: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 41
Mobil: +43 (0)650/5885503
E-Mail: heidi.esca-scheuringer@fhk.ac.at

Generalsekreteriat FHK | Christina Freyberger

Mag. Christina Freyberger
Referentin; Workshop-Organisation

Bösendorferstraße 4/11
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 70
Fax: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 60
E-Mail: christina.freyberger@fhk.ac.at

Generalsekreteriat FHK | Nicole Guthan

Mag. Nicole Guthan
Referentin

Bösendorferstraße 4/11
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 50
Fax: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 51
E-Mail: nicole.guthan@fhk.ac.at

Generalsekreteriat FHK | Eveline Horvath

Eveline Horvath
Workshop-Organisation, Office Management

Bösendorferstraße 4/11
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 10
Fax: +43 (0)1/890 6345 DW 11
E-Mail: eveline.horvath@fhk.ac.at
E-Mail: office@fhk.ac.at

Das österreichische Fachhochschulportal
Learn how to manage apprentices within your company with our Apprenticeship Quality Toolkit
Hochschulgespräche
UAS4EUROPE: Smart Partnerships for Regional Impact
Forschung an der FHWien der WKW